The Buttercream Boys - Dive Bomb
Razor Wind - Redcrasher
Conscientia - One Final Stand
The Buttercream Boys - The Llama King
Anthem For Insubordinates - Rolling Balls
Agent Ohoolahan - Not An Option
Musical Degeneracy - Dealing Earaches

Released:  (6-15-13)
Authors: Powerstars, Hazaman
Radio Night is a monthly radio show that showcases new upcoming artists that need that time in the spotlight. Radio Night also accepts promotions or requests by other users to also be on the show. You do not have to be on POM Records to be on it!  Are you interested in showcasing your band? Check out the thread: