Nothing Personal
click to download


1. Witness Guilty
2. Gates
3. Minimalism
4. Blood At The Papers
5. My Labyrinthine Head

6. The Gallows Tree
7. Farewell
8. Another Side Of The Story
9. Rule Over All! (ft. Sons Of Seven Less)
10. We Shall Stand (ft. Hello Sunrise)

The guys of Nothing Personal decided to release their album on a big label! Their debut comes with 10 songs including 2 bonus collaboration.  If you'd like to know more about this band from L.A. check out their biography!  CLICK HERE
*includes album notes