click to download


1. Intro
2. Apathy
3. Decree Of A Thousand Souls
4. Wasting Time
5. Bubbles
6. At the Doctor's Office
7. The Best Medicine
8. Surreal
9. The Story Of My Ever Changing Life
10. The Chill of November
11. He Just Wanted To Be Wanted
12. A Moment Stuck In Free Fall
13. Hidalgo Ain't Singing No More
14. The Essence of Mankind
15. Requiem for the Living
16. The Midnight Sun
After a lineup and name change, Giant O' Mine releases 'Surreal,' an LP containing 16 tracks. Delving into a new and more experimental sound in this album, Giant O' Mine shows its flexibility in terms of song creation and their improvement in their musical abilities.
Management by Burger
Production by Burger
Album Artwork by Jod.Drummer

Leave a Reply.